Subpage Banner Fallback

Get in touch

For all telephone calls, please contact the main reception desk on 01453 886868 and our friendly team of staff and volunteers will help direct your call to the most appropriate person.

If you would like to send us an email, please find below a list of email addresses to help you get your enquiry to the right department.

Care day.services@longfield.org.uk

Education and training education@longfield.org.uk

Feedback and complaints feedback@longfield.org.uk

Fundraising fundraising@longfield.org.uk

Jobs jobs@longfield.org.uk

Shops shops@longfield.org.uk

Volunteering volunteering@longfield.org.uk

General queries info@longfield.org.uk (please do not send confidential patient information through this email or the enquiry forms).

Alternatively, to send an enquiry to the relevant department, please click on one of the boxes below so that it turns blue, then complete the form: